Ø    ACTewAGL

Ø    ACT’s Land Development Agency

Ø    ACT Dept. of Eduction & Training

Ø    ACT Dept of the Environment, Climate Change, Energy and Water

Ø    ACTION Authority

Ø    Adelaide Zoo (Panda enclosure)

Ø    Airservices Australia

Ø    Australian Bureau of Statistics

Ø    Australian Command and Staff College

Ø    Australian Customs Service

Ø    Australian Maritime and Safety Authority

Ø    Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority

Ø    Australian Sports Commission

Ø    Australian Valuation Office

Ø    Canberra Southern Cross Club

Ø    Centrelink

Ø    City Rail

Ø    Civil  Aviation Safety Authority

Ø    Comcover

Ø    CrimTrac

Ø    Delta Energy

Ø    Department of Family and Community Services

Ø    Department of Health and Ageing

Ø    Defence Housing Authority

Ø    Defence Signals Directorate

Ø    Department of Defence

Ø    Department of Employment and Workplace Relations

Ø    Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources

Ø    Department of Finance and Administration

Ø    Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Ø    Department of the Parliamentary Reporting Staff

Ø    Department of the Treasury

Ø    Department of Transport and Regional Services

Ø    Department of Veterans’ Affairs

Ø    Ecowise Environmental

Ø    Family Court of Australia

Ø    Geoscience Australia

Ø    IP Australia


Ø    Latrobe City Council

Ø    Melbourne Metro

Ø    National Gallery of Australia

Ø    National Occupational Health and Safety Commission

Ø    National Registration Authority for Agriculture and Veterinary Chemicals

Ø    New Zealand Defence Force

Ø    Novo Rail

Ø    Office of Asset Sales and IT Outsourcing

Ø    Pittwater Council

Ø    Questacon

Ø    Royal Australian Air Force

Ø    South West Rail Link

Ø    Stadiums Authority

Ø    Sydney Airport Corporation Limited

Ø    Tower Trust

Ø    TransACT